Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Snoqualmie, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl...

In her own words

Hi! Let's get right down to it. :) I am a pretty fun girl who loves meeting new people, loves to laugh, loves adventures, and loves combining the three. I’ll get right down to it, while I am content with my life, friends, and family, I would like to find someone who I can share all of those things with. I would like to meet someone who I connect with and possibly someone I can't wait to see again. I am a girl with a lot of passion and a somewhat busy schedule, but I love everything I do. From the gym and my solitude working out, to teaching, to coaching, to my side job. I always make time for people and even though my schedule gets crazy I find a good, healthy balance in all of it. I am a pretty easy going, fun chick who has a huge passion for travel, and would love to have a partner in exploring! I just spent a month backpacking through Europe and it was amazing. I also love football, country music (and plenty of other music), good beer, red wine, cooking, and being outside on a sunny day with my dog exploring. If you like good beer, random adventures, and don't mind a little country once in awhile then I'd love to hear from you!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most fun, energetic, loving, and neurotic dog, and trust me, you'll love her once you meet her too.

Political views


Favorite things

Good wine, or cheap wine for that matter, good beer with great friends, road trips, trivia, good music (which includes most everything from country to pop), traveling, and flying by the seat of my pants - I love a good adventure!

For fun

Being outdoors, especially when it is sunny. I also really love cooking and baking, along with hiking, reading, exploring the great outdoors, and watching sports...Especially football!!

Last read

Now that I am finally finished with my Masters I am able to read for pleasure! I read quite a bit so my favorites are often changing! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Just finished my Masters!! So happy to be done.