Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All things are possible

In her own words

Hi, thanks for swinging by. I moved to Seattle in July 2014 (from Philadelphia; originally from Michigan) for a fantastic job opportunity. I've met some great people so far this year and look forward to meeting more. I'm super stoked to live in such a beautiful part of the country and exploring life here. I'm an active girl, so am especially looking forward to being outdoors. Also, I love west coast hops so am further excited to test out the local breweries. :) What else is there to know about me up front? - About 4 years ago, I took the plunge into yoga. It's changed my life, helping me become more open and balanced - physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually. I would love to find a partner who is also quite self aware and balanced (or is able to ebb and flow through life with reasonable ease). - Since I've moved to Seattle, I've had difficulty staying in and cooking (something I usually enjoy doing - especially for others). I've felt an urgent need to get out and get to know my new city... with meals being an awesome way to do that. I love to eat and am loving exploring the food here! - This is my year of 'yes'. I've navigated through significant change and have embraced it all as wonderful adventure. I have learned and experienced so much by being aware of and following through on what was calling to me. I would be inspired to find a partner with this kind of openness as well. - I care about what is happening in the world - and also in my neighborhood. My ideal match will also have healthy compassion for others - and his lifestyle will reflect this in some way. - Also since moving to Seattle, I've enjoyed checking out its various running paths. We are so spoiled! I can't get over the beautiful sunsets! My ideal partner would also be active and we would enjoy some outdoor activities together. There are just a few nuggets. :) If you'd like to learn more, feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, Shasta and Charlie. They are pretty awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Running along Lake Union, Green Lake, Lake Washington, Discovery Park, and Puget Sound. 8 Limbs Yoga and YogaLife. Shibumi is one of my fav restaurants (among many).


Albion College, Albion, MI

Favorite things

Listening to music or NPR, playing Aunt, yoga retreats, my cat's head rub, learning anything that connects me to new ideas or people, laughing so hard my stomach hurts, dancing, clean bed sheets, remembering my grandma, good beer or wine, and cheese.

For fun

I love being outside - running, hiking, biking, or gardening. Also, I enjoy exploring flavorful restaurants, practicing yoga, volunteering, reading, cooking, the Phillies, and traveling.

Last read

I subscribe to Harvard Business Review, Runner's World, and O, so that is what I read regularly, supplementary to (usually work) books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior HR Professional. Also, I finished my vinyasa yoga teaching certification in April 2014!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA from Albion College in psychology with a concentration in Public Policy and Service. My MS is in Human Resource Development from Villanova University.