Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Lexington, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for laughter, silliness, companionship, and some top-notch conversation :)

In her own words

I am smart, easygoing, and I love to laugh. I have a dry sense of humor, but I enjoy being downright goofy sometimes. I'm not a party girl, but I like to go out and get drinks with friends once in a while. I pride myself on being a bit of a nerd- I watch Star Trek, I majored in engineering and I own the first season of Macgyver -it's not an obsession, just something I enjoy a lot! I love coffee and good food- my dad used to be a chef, so i've been fortunate to have great meals growing up. Now I'm faced with the daunting task of learning to cook excellent food for myself! I'm looking for an intelligent man who I can have an interesting or fun conversation with. I'd like to find someone who is confident and who I can banter with. I like an easygoing guy who I can be comfortable around. I like to hang out and relax, but I also enjoy getting out on the weekend and having new experiences. I recently ran my first half-marathon, and tried rock climbing for the first time. Awesome but exhausting- I think one of the walls won this time, but I have plans to return and conquer hehe.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently moved to the area so I'm not familiar with the "hot spots" yet. I've tried out a few restaurants in the area with friends since I moved here, but that's about it!

Favorite things

I really like science fiction (movies, books). I like running-I ran my first half-marathon in September! I love great coffee and quality cheese(not together though!). A few shows I enjoy are Star Trek, Bob's Burgers, Modern Family, and New Girl.

For fun

On the weekends I may read or visit with friends. Generally when I see my friends we meet up over coffee or dinner and talk, or go for a walk or drink wine. Every once in a while I see a show like the nutcracker, or run a 5k on the weekend.

Last read

I'm reading a mystery novel by Dick Francis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a systems engineer--it sounds boring, but it's actually really cool! Ask me about it if you like :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Biomedical Engineering with a concentration in Biomaterials, and I minored in Materials Science