Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Flagler Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-57 within 60 miles of Palm Coast, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Is Good

In her own words

I'm romantic and still believe in love. I am looking for a friendship that will hopefully develop into finding my best friend,lover,soul mate and yes, partner for life. I do believe in feeling the chemistry between two. I'm easy going. Compromise I can do. I would love to meet a guy who is easy going, relaxed, has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. A man who has the time an effort to build a friendship into more. I 'm Spontaneous and up to trying anything. Traveling would be nice. An ideal trip for me, Hiking down to the Grand Canyon,camping overnight, while admiring the sky filled with stars,sharing a bottle of wine/talking into the early hours. A trip to Ireland is on my bucket list. A long weekend in the mountains. Visiting a tropical island filled with romance. I am a hopeless romantic. I am single mom who works hard and is independent. I take care of myself/son. A mutual ending with my ex after 23yrs.. Who is an awesome father. I am thoughtful, caring,spontaneous,loyal girl who can be openly honest (sometimes to a fault.) I appreciate the truth, even if it hurts.Respect/honesty/appreciation are ideal for me in a relationship. I don't have much in possessions. I do appreciate what I have. I am not materialistic. May splurge, on a good bottle of wine Or a great pair of shoes. What women doesn't have a closet full of shoes? A great jazz club, symphony or play. Seen all of the best in NYC. I respect a man who is responsible,works hard,smart,appreciative, considerate and lives by the motto " Life is good. Lets enjoy it together." Money is not on my must have list, having a job is important though. I'm independent. Never expected or needed a man to pay my way. As the saying goes, " I rather marry a starving artist in love mutually than a Donald Trump and miserable. Unfortunately,I have traveled down that road. It has made me wiser. Trial and error. I can dress up real nice or put my hair up in a ponytail, baseball hat (Yankees) grab my fishing pole and go. I love the outdoors,beach,reading and being around people. I love to cook,have a glass of wine,watch movies,stay up late. Talking into the nigh, holding hands. I am affectionate.. Spontaneous is fun. Exploring new places. Long weekends away. Relaxing underneath a shaded tree in a park with my significant other. I love to barbecue. Metropolitan Museum of Art in NYC is my favorite place. I love to watch sports with my son. He fills me in on the games and players....GO GIANTS! Friends say I am funny and a great mom. If your interested, drop me a line. Thank you for taking the time to read my LONG profile and good luck with your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 rescue dogs. I volunteered at the local Humane Society. If I stayed longer I probably would have half the pound in my small apartment. I hate to admit this but sometimes I like my dogs better then people

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to visit Starbucks with a good book/New York Post (NY lady at heart) visit downtown St. Augustine, the beach. I love Tropical Islands, also LaJolla,CA/Las Vegas/Key West. Ireland. Central Park in the fall. Authentic jazz clubs,NYC


Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with my son. Watching movies and sports. Reading. Cross word puzzles. A long weekend in Miami/Key West. Hiking. St.Augustine Pubs/live bands. Relaxing at the beach. Spending time with my friends and family. Exploring new places.

For fun

Relaxing at the beach,wine tasting,watching movies,cooking,nature walks,gardening. reading books/working on cross word puzzles. I play tennis and can't live without a jog.My sons company/watching sports with him. St. Augustine.Museums of Art.

Last read

Lone Survivor Marcus Luttrell FiftyShades of Grey...what woman hasn't?. Heaven is for real. Fit/healthy magazines. Fashion Magazines. I love shoes. NY Post. History books Doctor Sleep Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and Irish. I am proud of both heritages/my mom lives in Ireland. I do favor Italian cuisine and I"m a pretty good cook, if I do say so myself. " A way to a man's heart is through his stomach." Any objections men?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
Early childhood.