Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from the past, live in the present, create my my passion sharing my life...intrigued yet?

In his own words

OK, so here it goes... Recently single, but interested in finding someone incredible for a deep, intimate, connection. I wear a tie to work every day but am much more comfortable in Jeans and a tee shirt. I never envisioned ME trying out the internet dating gig but I'm not into the bar or club scene and would like to meet likeminded individual looking for something real rather than the casual hook up. Friends and colleagues would describe me as always at the center of things but that is because I have a fairly outgoing personality and not because it is my intention to be there. In fact, I am usually pretty shy until I warm up to my surroundings and once I am comfortable all bets are off. I am a go getter and like to see things progress rather than remain "A" type personality that is comfortable with following someone’s lead when they take me in the right direction or stepping up and taking charge when need be. I was born with nothing and raised to understand the value of hard work and earning your way in life so I try to do all I can to instill those values in my 10yo son and 4yo daughter who are the air I breathe. I am a passionate, gregarious fun loving and adventurous BIG KID that knows the value of time and place and when to be silly and when to get things done. I absolutely LOVE to be light hearted and playful. I rarely take myself too seriously and understand that people react the way they do because of the factors that take place in THEIR lives...and you never quite know a persons back story so why get upset? Suuuuure I have my stessors but I would much rather deal with them and everything else with a smile and move on than to dwell on the negative. I am doing a lot of reading into buddism and the practice of mindfulness and meditation and I must admit the redults have been astounding. When it comes to a relationship I want a closeness that you only find in chick flicks...I am very affectionate and loving and do not care who knows who my partner is or how important she is to me. I want to get to a state of mutual comfort in vulnerability and trust with my partner...knowing that we will hold each others best interest at heart. I treat my partner with respect and appreciation...with passion and desire...with compassion and caring. I want to push my love to be the best she can be and challenge her to test her limits while supporting her every step of the way...I would expect nothing less from her in return. I want to experience what she is passionate about and hope that I can introduce her to the things that move me as well. I want to seek out new adventures and learn from, share with and grow with my partner along the way. Whether we are exploring trendy little lounges in SoHo or staying home and making homemade pizza with the kids I want to take in every experience as if it is the first time we have ever experienced it and create lasting memories to last a lifetime. Romance and intimacy are important to it a surprise candlelit dinner, a short love note, or the chill you feel when my hand glides across the small of your back and I press your body to all comes back to that deep connection and our willingness to embrace it and give in. My love must be: Grounded yet spontaneous, focused but can laugh, genuine and laid back, passionate, compassionate, sensuous and affectionate with a bit of a wild side career minded but open to family friendly activities. Simply complex. Interested yet? Email me...Winks are weak!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love lounges or trendy restaurants with celebrity or up and coming chefs. Not really into clubbing or drinking much.

Favorite things

When I am not with my little ones I enjoy being as active as possible. Volunteering, meeting new people, running my town little league, coaching, cooking, and having a good time with friends. Love Game of Throwns, Dexter, Breaking Bad & Steelers!

For fun

Coaching and playing sports, anything kid friendly and brings a smile to my kids faces, working out most recently hiking, dare devil type stuff paintball etc. and when I am not with the kids slightly less wholesome adult fun can ensue

Last read

The Alchemist, The 5 people you meet in heaven, anger, the four agreements...etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
University Administrator. Changing lives by working with college students through leadership/personal development and civic engagement. Love what I do and am blessed to be able to positively impact young adult lives.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in NJ, the son of Puerto Rican parents but could not imagine not being surrounded by rich, diverse communities.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree