Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Finally edited my profle, I figure if I'm going to pay for it, I might as well fill in the questions.

In his own words

I am an extrovert, with a strong sense of communication. I enjoy most things intellectual. I am interested in finding someone that can make me laugh, I am looking for someone who I enjoy spending time with and someone that accepts my quirks and whose quirks I can also accept. I am new to this online dating scene, and I am tired of the bar scene and happen chance that I will randomly stumble upon someone. That being said, I'm trying a new avenue for dating. I have a dry, sarcastic and whitty sense of humor. I am originally from Washington DC, but have lived in NC for more than half of my life. I have an MBA, and recently relocated to the area. As cavalier as it may sound, I am looking for someone to share my life and happiness with. That should not be confused with "looking for someone to make me happy", I subscribe to the school of thought that the only thing that can make you happy, is in fact yourself. It's not selfish if you understand the ideals. I am hardworking, dedicated and able to fit into almost any situation. I am rarely at a loss for words and enjoy the situations that take my words away. I want someone who is comfortable with themselves, and confident, but not over the top.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have no animals, I am not home enough to take care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Clearwater Beach, Las Vegas and Atlanta


Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

Fixing cars, playing my guitar, the cold side of a pillow and my cell phone.

For fun

Going to the gym, watching movies, and just hanging out. I listen to a lot of music, my tastes vary depending on my mood, but I like Citizen Cope, Jimi Hendrix, Ray LaMontagne, Eminem and many other artists.

Last read

Hot, Flat and Crowded, Freakeconomics and Switch. I do not watch hardly any TV shows, so I am usually reading several books at a time. Typically non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an only child, and I am originally from Washington DC, I am very close with my parents and grandparents.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MBA with a concentration in Project Management.