Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it. ;-)

In his own words

Hello South Florida.. My name is Blair Well to get right down to it I'm here to find that girl that enjoys life as much as I do. She doesn't have to be the perfect one just the one I'm looking for. I'm over the bar scene and people with drama I have 0 drama. :-) . Either way I'm enjoying the hell out out of life. Australia is a must see for anyone. So what I'm looking for in a woman? She would definitely have to have a kind heart and not look down upon those less fortunate. She would definitely have to know how to dance and enjoy the outdoors. I love the water and everything around it from canoeing to scuba diving paddle boarding kayaking and don't forget traveling. SO IF you don't have a Passport you better go get one you live in Florida. We are way too close to the Bahamas I just like to do it all.. So if you're interested send me a wink or shoot me a message have a great day and good luck out there. peace I'm Blair......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I grew up on a ranch I love all animals I can't help it. its not fair when you're not home enough though. so at the present time I have 0. :-

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love scuba diving so anytime I'm under the water that's my favorite hotspot. besides that las olas clematis city place any comedy club Cruzan amphitheatre any concert I really get down all music.


New Castle School of Trades, Pulaski, PA

Favorite things

being around positive people if you hang out with successful people you'll become successful. if you hang around negative people you will be negative. So I would say my favorite thing to do is hang out with wonderful people. I'm up for anything. ;-

For fun

well for fun concerts sandbar heading out in the woods muddin hang out with my good friends and family? I used to be a professional dancer so I truly love to dance

Last read

Men's Fitness Doc walke and ALL at sea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Hamilton jet drive mechanic on yachts I also do electronics and work on Yanmar diesel engines. on the side I sell sell shades for shade makers look it up you'll really like Im also getting into commodities brokering. I'll tell you more later.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish French and Mohegan Indian Yes I am a mutt but the best dog I ever had was a mutt and HAY thats a fact jack!!!
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, PhD / Post Doctoral
just trade schools sorry no PhD here. Butt you'll get the best conversation ever. :-P