Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New in town and looking around

In her own words

Hi - I am new to the Queen city and what better to know than with someone who already does or does not! :) So, here I am looking for someone to explore the city, its different sights, charms, foods, and local favorites. Here's some info that might help you decide if you'd like to meet in person: I enjoy adventures and being spontaneous (within reasonable limits, if that counts as spontaneity..hahaha). I have a dry and witty sense of humor and enjoy people who can laugh at themselves and make others laugh (I'd like to think that I am capable of doing both). I enjoy intellectual conversations while making crazy faces - its super fun and makes the conversations even more challenging...I love to travel and can easily get lost in an art museum or while listening to poetry/music. I am passionate about movies, am open to all kinds of music - wish I could play a musical instrument but alas I am one of those who cheers on while someone else plays! I am pretty chatty and if you get me talking, then there's no stopping! :) If you'd like to know more, you know how to get in touch.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there are mountains, lakes, the bright blue sky, and lots of sunshine...


Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Glee, House, M*A*S*H, Remington Steele, The Wonder Years, Brothers and Sisters (my latest addiction in the long line of TV dramas), Big Bang Theory, Modern Family...gardening, live music..but nothing beats reading a good book...

For fun

Reading, movies, visiting art museums, music, hiking/trekking - love being in the outdoors and under the sun...and anything that's new!

Last read

Just finished the last book in The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series..loved it! Waiting to find my next read - any suggestions? Also loved the Hunger Games. Other favs include The Prophet, The Namesake, Catcher in the Rye, and The Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral