Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Naughty Cop seeks Wonder Woman

In his own words

I am a bad boy looking for a good girl. I would love to meet a woman who can appreciate and relate to that quality. I like to have fun and would love for my partner to be a fun-loving person, as well. My Ideal woman ...well besides being feminine she is well rounded has high standards for herself. She has the ability to give, to listen, to feel empathy and she makes a good impression on one all. She has a positive view of herself She sees herself as liked, wanted as well as worthy. She also radiates hope confidence and joy. She emits personal magnetism and believes she is LUCKY. Such a woman feels she deserves the very best in life. She believes that the more she loves herself the more love she will be able to give. She feels that positivity, optimism and hope is the KEY to a happy and successful life. I’m drawn to women who are able to “live in the moment” and are not ADD or bi-polar LOL.So if you are on medication this just won't work for us. I’m looking for a woman with little drama who will make my life just a little bit more adventurous. I don't have time for petty drama or woman (Girls) who want to e-mail for more than 3 times. I don't like to talk on the phone all the time or text like forever. I don't mind if you call me once in a while but to be honest I only use the phone to set up a date and I might text just to say "Are you having fun yet"? I’m a charming, great listener. And, I would love the same in return! I live my life in a healthy, fit way and that is important to me when it comes to my partner as well. I’m drawn to women who take being healthy seriously and are always up for something active. Sharing interests is very important when it comes to a relationship. It's like this if you have to try to hard It's probably better to just look elsewhere When it's right it's easy ! I look forward to meeting and getting to know YOU! Let’s keep it simple, have fun and see where it goes! I find be whole process taxing. I find a lot of people are on here because they are social misfits. I would much rather meet a girl out and know right away. I think a lot of people on her are socially lazy. I am not looking for a virtual anything. I am on here because this is an opportunity for me to meet I wouldn't meet otherwise. I would like to meet you for a drink. Give me your number & let's see if we can make each others lives a little bit better.

His interests

Alumni connections

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like kittens but then again who doesn't right .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m an adventurous guy – I like to zip line, rent buggies on the beach and anything else that gets the adrenaline pumping! I look forward to traveling more in the future with that hottie by my side.

Favorite things

Books bicycles and art.

For fun

Bike riding around White Rock Lake Katie Trail...I don’t know what I’d do without my iPhone, grill and bicycle. I love to go around White Rock on the weekends. I like Mediterranean food, Mexican food and a good steak.

Last read

Men are from Venus / blah blah blah LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an ass model LOL
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family heritage is Irish and Dutch. I come from a middle class family.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Church was a big part of my life growing up. I attended church camp every summer. My faith is very important to me, and I would love to share that view with someone special.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I can do my own taxes do you really need to know that in order to have a date LOL