Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Let's see what happens

In his own words

Some (hopefully) interesting things about me: I have a sarcastic, goofy sense of humor and love to make others laugh. Did you hear about the broadway play about puns? It's a play on words. True story: My Mom asked a pastor at my church what he thought my spiritual gift was, and he replied, “Sarcasm.” I am an avid softball player, and play on as many as 3 teams at the same time. I also have dabbled in running (just completed a 10k and a 5k the same day, on the 4th of July)!, kickball, bowling, swimming, basketball, racquetball, and tennis. I'm not terribly great at any, other than softball. I'm open to all races -- 5ks, 10ks, 15ks, half marathons . . . . (if you like bad jokes like that, send me a note -- I've got plenty more where those come from). I am a writer who has *cough* self-*cough* published four books and have a $.72 royalty check to prove it. Writing is a hobby, and I have a comfortable, fulfilling office job in a corporate office. Most important I am a Christian, looking for a Godly woman to share my life with. Being a Christian is a must -- casual Christians and agnostics need not apply. When I'm asked what I'm looking for in a woman, my traditional response is: 1) Christian 2) Fun 3) Thinks I'm Funny 4) Attractive 5) Smart.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Currently no pets -- unless you count teddy bears. I would love to get a dog again someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a long road trip -- I've done Philly, Chicago, and Florida. Recently went on a cruise of Alaska, which was fantastic. Would love to go to Hawaii and take a drive down Route 66 someday.

Favorite things

TV: I am a big fan of Chuck, Firefly, Mystery Science Theater 3000, and Lost. I still watch professional wrestling--I know it's fake! Movies: Any Christopher Nolan or J.J. Abrams film. Music: Obscure Christian rock bands like the Violet Burning

For fun

I'm a big movie guy. I enjoy sporting events, an evening at the mall, hiking, zoos, you name it, I'm up for an adventure.

Last read

Currently reading Thomas Sowell's Intellectuals & Society & Chris Jericho's autobiography A Lion's Tale, as well as constantly re-reading the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a born again Christian and am only interested in dating Christian women
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference