Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The desire to reach for the stars is ambitious. The desire to reach hearts is wise.-Maya Angelou

In his own words

Always looking to brighten peoples day, all the while keeping a laid-back attitude. Put my best foot forward with anything I do and looking for someone who would like to take those steps with me. Looking to meet someone and just take our time to get to know each other and see what happens. Born and raised in Texas and lived in Minnesota before moving here to California. I'm very spontaneous when the time is right, yet very meticulous when the time is needed. I love to see people smile and to make them laugh. The type of person who is always up for an adventure. I enjoy a multitude of things, writing(finishing up my second poetry chapbook), music, traveling, cooking, fishing these are all just some of the ways I find fun and tranquility. I'm pretty easy going, and enjoy the little things in life. I'm all about surrounding myself with good company, so any endeavor with the right people make for a good time. Looking to meet that certain someone, who brings out the best in me, and I the best in her. Someone to be ridiculous with until we laugh so hard it hurts. I love to cook for others so I would definitely look forward to a chance to do so for her. Someone adventurous, and easy going. A woman who is open minded, who always does her best to not judge, and is always there for others. I would like to find that one to be a compliment to the very blessed life that I already have. To take our time to build a great friendship, to see where it may lead.That one with whom I can prove to be that man that will always stand by her. Someone she can be completely comfortable talking to about anything and everything. Someone supportive of her and her ambitions. Maybe that someone is here for me, and maybe not . If so I look forward to meeting you whoever you are! :) Until then, here's a little glimpse of who I am in the form of a poem I once wrote. Dedicate Live for those laughs and live for the smiles. There is no better feeling than to brighten someone's day for a friend, for family, for a child in need. No matter what I have in this life I'd give it all up just to see happiness in your eyes that's what it's about for me. For every breath and step I take I am dedicated and committed to becoming a better man. Not for me but for those with whom I stand. At times I will falter; I will slip and make mistakes. I admit my wrongs and forgive those who have wronged. Have to stand strong. Forever gracious dedicated to being the best friend, brother, son, spouse, cousin, nephew, and maybe one day a father whatever title I am given. Cause time I have where the blessings are ample and so is the living

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

At the moment I only have fish but I like pretty much all animals. I would really like to have a dog again soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach. Really enjoy going to the Mountains. Would love to travel more and plan to do so. Like going back to Texas and Minnesota to visit family. Like spending time at the Pier here in San Clemente. Brazil was amazing.

Favorite things

My favorite type of food is Mexican, but I like just about anything. My favorite types of music are Hip-Hop, Rock, Blues, Classic Rock.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, reading, music, Watching an occasional movie is always nice. Walking along the beach is very relaxing. Also I enjoy trying new and exciting things. Sporting events and concerts are always fun.

Last read

"Ethics for the New Millennium" written by the Dhali Llama. Was very good food for thought. Also "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference