Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
yada yada yada

In his own words

Dating has always been a non-digital experience for me so this is a bit bizarre, but I like new things so let's see what happens... I'm a social worker who has worked all over the world. My last experience was teaching English in Taiwan for 2 years and before that I was in Africa counseling adolescents with HIV, however if you asked my mom she would tell you I was curing AIDS in Africa. I totally didn't do that. I love what I do and want to start my own NGO one day. Over the past 5 or 6 years I've traveled to 5 continents so being back in Chicago has been a nice change of pace for me. I'm pretty emotional for the male species and can wear my emotions on my sleeve. And I'm definitely not afraid to speak my mind. A friend once told me I was like Larry David and it was meant as an insult and I replied, "that's the nicest thing you could've ever said to me." I just don't like fakeness. And I don't understand new hip abbreviations or hashtags, so if we talk and you use one I won't know what's going on. I'd love to find someone who has a sense of humor because that could be the sexiest thing a woman can have. I also love women who are independent and know what they want in life. I also like a woman who can call me on my ridiculousness and keep me in check. That's just healthy in a relationship in my opinion. Someone who likes to travel and wants to see more of the world with me is a huge bonus. And if you can keep up with a guy who can dance like Timberlake, or more like his really bad dancing cousin, then I think we will get along just fine. I love a good adventure so if you wanna know more email me or wink at me. I have no idea which one to do so whichever works for me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Silver Bengal Kitty named Bhu.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Low Key Bars, Music Venues, Hole in the wall food spots, Wrigley Field, Art Institute


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, Any kinds of music especially oldies, going to the movies, Breaking Bad, The West Wing, Seinfeld, international food, art museums, karl pilkington, International flights

For fun

Concerts, Museums, Reading, Watching sports, Playing darts, Bowling, Hanging out with friends, Movies, Traveling, Puzzles, Dancing for no reason, Singing Sinatra

Last read

Conversations With Myself By Nelson Mandela A Hologram For The King By Dave Eggers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Psychiatric Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Social Work