Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mukilteo, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore life with

In her own words

I joined this site to discover someone that I could explore and share interests/passion in life with. Not currently looking for serious relationship, but If things evolved as such, that would be fabulous! I'm new to this whole dating thing, so taking things slow. Forever a mother of two children that hold my top priority to help them be the best people they can be. They are currently active in many sports which has sprouted a love for watching sports within myself. Thoroughly love to cook and bake resulting in home cooked meals frequently....admittedly, not so much a fan of the cleaning that follows... I'm reserved initially and observe my environments, but I am also outgoing and can find something to talk about with nearly anyone ... Once I trust you, I open my soul endlessly and am fiercely loyal. Not too big on the nightclub/bar scene since I haven't visited in over 10 years, but would be open to it with the right person... I'm open to trying everything once and don't go thru life making assumptions. My dream vacation would be a minimum two weeks in Mediterranean/Italy/Greece/France region. Stay in a quaint bed and breakfast possibly atop a cafe lined with cobblestone streets. Although I don't watch much TV, I LOVE watching movies...and am a huge Marvel/DC fan...there's just something about superheroes (maybe it's the tights that get me excited?) ;) Looking for someone I can have fun and play with!! To bring out the inner 12 year old again... Confidence is key. I would prefer someone that pursue me, since I enjoy being chased...and caught! :) I am flirty, love banter (I can dish it and take it) and truly am enamored with an intellectual challenge. Do you have a passion for life and love of travel/wine? Oh...and if you're a writer and/or enjoy cooking healthy meals, It's the key to my undoing ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

3 to be exact

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, but have never been out of North America. Love anywhere sunny, so Lake Tahoe or Arizona Southern California are always a favorite.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

My children Maroon 5, jazz; David Guetta,,Coldplay; hip-hop; Sade.Classical; Dave Matthews Dark Chocolate, wine/cheese tastings, pumpkin anything! Beaches,fires Don't watch TV often,but when I do it's HBO. (Game of Thrones) Star Wars,

For fun

In my personal (non-mom) free time I enjoy the gym, going to movies, cooking, reading. I love exploring unknown areas and if I had a whole day open, could follow wooded trails endlessly. Discovered wine recently and learning.

Last read

I'm a sucker for romance novels, so my iPad/Kindle are full of them! Last I read was The Unidentified Redhead Series by Alice Clayton. Favorite book: Pride and Prejudice. My favorite genre is fantasy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Been in banking for about 14 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a bit agnostic as well, but still believe there is a higher presence.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral