Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Kalamazoo, MI, USA | Seeking men 19-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Dont fear tomorrow or regret the past live for whats now and never look back.

In her own words

I am cute, funny, intelligent, giving woman, and I constantly aim for my dreams. I am a busy person and believe in always giving back. I love to have a good time, and I want someone who can make me laugh. I try to enjoy and live life to the fullest. I am a student at WMU in the school of social work. I grew up in foster care and don't have much of a family, but the family I do have to me is very valuable and I appreciate family, and believe they always come first.I feel like I am very old fashioned and have very high and strong values. I can be a bit wild at times, but that is very rare. I can be demanding and bossy at times, lol. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you can't handle me at my best! I believe life is constantly changing and what you do with it makes you who you are. I have been through a lot in my life so I HATE when people use excuses for a reason. I want a steady man, someone who has it all together. You don't have to know what you want to do with you life, but just be stable. I am very social and go to a lot of professional events and it is always nice to go with someone who can hold a conversation! So if any of this sounds interesting to you feel free to contact me. And know that it took me a while to write this because I had no idea what to say, so don't judge it to harshly. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a pet hedgehog and his name is shadow! :) He is my baby!

Favorite hot spots

The beach or by a fire place.

Favorite things

I love pizza, and dogs!

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, shop, go to movies. and just have a good time.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work for the school I attend in the office of admissions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am a student studying social work, with minors in Gerontology, interdisciplinary health, and alcohol & substance abuse studies.