Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 38 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She takes my masculinity and envelops it inside of her

In his own words

(violins and piano playing in the background My life's experience have taken me to live in various countries (Amsterdam, France, England, Italy, New Zealand, Germany, Norway, Finland, Sweden, and Japan. I like...yadda! Yadda! Yadda! ~ I'm filled with volumes of Seinfeld, Mel Brooks and Monty Python quotes. ~ I have a knack for dressing to the occasion. And I always smell good....ALWAYS! ~ Put me in any setting, and you'll find I've made a few friends before the night is done. ~ Absolutely love kids. And I'm an animal lover You will always catch me with a smile... ~ I'm intellectually curious; which includes: politics, philosophy, social issues, even entertainment. ~ Loyal Lakers and Chicago Bears fan ~ I make yummy sounds when eating sushi and pecan pie. I am also a Tremendous FOODIE...This man is an expert "Griller"!! ~ My side-kick "Raven" brings me immense joy everyday. ~ And I try to give her as much love and activity as the day allows. ~ I work as the Exercise Physiologist/Performance Coach/Corrective Rx, Fitness/Strength Conditioning. My clients are referred by Physicians and Orthopedic Specialist. Just to be clear, I am NOT a personal trainer!! I deal mostly with sports performance athletes, Educating/training Corporate Executives and entertainment professionals to achieve higher productivity, through functional movement, corrective exercise and psychological emphasis. I possess 3 Nationally Accredited Certifications which earn me the title of CSCS (Certified Strength Conditioning Specialist). ~~ In the Fall of 2015, I'm going back to complete my Masters in Occupational Therapy. Like I always tell my clients," Begin each day as if it were on purpose." Please do not be intimidated by my profession... I love curves on a woman, softness, femininity and strength. Just be active and health conscious. Stop wasting your good kisses, on's a true PRINCE. P.s...if you're averse to being kissed a lot, we're definitely NOT compatible. ~Ron

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

The absolute joy of my life... Her look of unconditional love brings warmth to my heart and a smile to my face.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica(Resturant Row)... Santa Barbara.....Florida, California, Italy, Capri, Germany, New York,Miami,Vegas, Dallas and name just a few!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I have eccletic taste in music...classical,RB, Motown, Classic Rock, Hip-Hop. Game of Thrones,Californication,Boardwalk Empire, American Horror Story,The Tudors,True Blood, CSI, or even Animal Planet,Big Brother, 60 mins, Sunday Morning News Shows

For fun

Love exploring parks with my dog..and mountain biking in the north. Wine-tasting....I'm spontaneous in my choices.

Last read

Wellness/clinical studies for my certification in Kinesiology/Sports Therapy/Sports Psychology... Santa brought me a Kindle..;-) I look forward to using for Fiction ONLY!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a Certified Strength Conditioning Specialist/Exercise/Wellness Coach for Entertainers/Producers/Music Industry Executives
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
my views on religion is personal and perfect for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am constantly updating my professional skills with clinics and CEC's classes taken all over the country.