Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a go.

In his own words

I'm a midwest boy born in washington dc, raised in kansas. Still have those midwestern values instilled in me which means I'm a kind and courteous person. I do what I can to help people out. Definitely into working out and keeping healthy. I love to have fun as well, going dancing is one of my favorite things to do. Enjoying life and all it has to offer, I'm definitely into anything new and always willing to give it a shot. Always into reading new books from any kind of genre. Really I'm a romantic at heart and would like to have that special someone to share that with, a nice walk after dinner, going to disneyland, cuddling on the beach etc...lots of stuff. I travel quite a bit and would love for that special someone to accompany me on those trips. My perfect match would be someone down to earth who is willing to try new things and is outgoing, and family oriented as well. Whether it be going camping on the beach or forest, to skydiving out of a plane, or traveling to europe. Someone who can dance like nobody is watching and have fun. A lady who can do the stay home and just cuddle and be happy. Career oriented and has goals set for herself and is driven to reach those goals, yet still prioritize her life that doesn't exclude time for friends and family =). Honesty and comfortable in who they are. My perfect match would be a great confidant and someone I could count on not matter what, which of course goes both ways. If your out there perfect match and I haven't found you, don't be hesitant to give me a wink. Other than that personality click and just being able to talk to each other comfortably is important to me. Honestly I feel like I could keep going describing different aspects of myself, but then I hope to save that for our dates and would love to hear about yourself as well. =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I guess I find myself going to the beach whenever I get the chance. Camping and just traveling in general, to get away from the fast pace of l.a. life. My favorite place that I have traveled so far would have to be Germany and Hawaii.

Favorite things

I'll eat anything so I don't really have a favorite. My favorite color is blue. My favorite shows include Smallville, Big Bang Theory, and pretty much watching sports. When it comes to music I'm pretty eclectic, but prefer pop, r&b, and hip hop

For fun

Going to the beach, hiking, going for a ride on my motorcycle, snowboarding. I love going to live concerts. Camping is one of my favorite things to do along with exploring new places, even when just driving around.

Last read

Way of the Peaceful Warrior, The Alchemist, Mind Gym, Twilight (yeah I know :D )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral