Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wondrous Life

In his own words

Every so often you meet someone and there is that thing--which some call a spark--where you feel a connection at a deeper level... I live an active and healthy life style. Beach runs, biking, and yoga are regular things for me. Cooking-wise, I prefer an apple over an apple pie, but I have a few specialties. My go-to for social gatherings is tomatoes, olives and bread which some call bruschetta but I simply call tomatoes, olives, and bread. I also make a mean gourmet smoothie. At least I think it’s “mean” after I throw a vanilla bean in it. Blessed to have a legal career that allows me to experience parts of life I probably would never see. At the same time I'm pursuing artistic interests which I find nourish the soul. Love learning on any level. LIFE is the big teacher, more so than any class I’ve taken. But I like the structure of school and still take a class now and then. Lately I've taken art, music, and computer science classes. Oh how I wish I would have kept up with those piano lessons when I was 9!!! I like to give back. I volunteer every Sunday night doing deep and meaningful work. Been doing it for over two years and feel it’s changed my life. All those quotes I read about volunteerism were true! It pays in ways I could never have imagined. Looking for a best friend and partner. Someone who embraces life for all it has to offer but who is not afraid to tell it like it is. Someone who goes with life's ups and downs and appreciates it all.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Real Food Daily (RFD). I was a waiter there once so it's a special place. If you haven’t been, I think you’ll be amazed at how good healthy food can taste. Care to try? New Yooork! It’s a wonderland. Anywhere near the sea.

Favorite things

Spirituality. Creativity. Also partial to tech stuff and...penguins. Yes, penguins. Hope to meet one someday. Not sure what this says about me other than I’ll probably be visiting southern South America. Or New Zealand. They live there too.

For fun

Discovering all the cool things there are to do in LA. Addicted to paperback novels and memoirs. Love to write--primarily short stories. Biking anywhere. Also, I'm looking into growing peppers.

Last read

Angels in America, Picnic, and True West (for a class I'm taking). And many more. I love books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
My current day job is that of a government attorney. It gives me the chance to give back to the community in some rather unexpected ways. However, I'm planning on a pretty cool second act. Hmm, I wonder how many acts we have...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have an open mind with spirituality and religion and enjoy learning about it all. I see more similarities than differences in what I've seen so far.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Book, street, or otherwise, I value learning in every way.