Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A picture is just ONE moment in time. What about the rest?

In his own words

Here's a list of 10 great things about me. 1. I always open doors. It's easier for you to get through them that way. 2. I'm witty. Unless I'm at my wits end. That doesn't happen often. 3. I like taking care of myself. It helps that I'm low-maintenance without too many miles. 4. I'm awesome in my career. But I leave my awesomeness at work. Confidence: good. Cocky: bad. 5. I can hold a conversation. It helps to be in the field of communications. 6. Your dad will like me. Heck, you might as well. 7. I brush my teeth, bathe regularly, shave, wear clean clothes. These things are very important from what I've been told. 8. "I'm buying dinner" means that I'm only expecting dinner... and, well, some great conversation. 9. 10. Nine and ten are intentionally blank. You get to fill those in. If you can come up with at least one from just looking over my profile, you should say hello. You can fill in the other later. There's much, much more to me. But that should be a conversation, not blatant self-promotion. Besides, did you really want to spend that much time READING about me? :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I had a pet rock, but it ran away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot Spots? I'm more about who I'm with than where I'm at. Even a long drive in the car is the place to be... with the right person.

Favorite things

Hopefully... YOU.

For fun

I like working out (alone or with others), pool, riding my VTX1800, target shooting, cooking dinner with or for someone, discussions (not arguments), hiking in my really torn-up hiking-boots, I'm up for almost anything if you smile at me just right.

Last read

Your profile. It was great. :) Oh, and "Ready Player One." It's a science fiction novel set in a dystopian future where the world has gone to hell except for an epic virtual reality simulator that unifies the entire globe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a creative and get to work personally with celebrities and prestigious people pretty much every week... and wear jeans to the job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is old-school English and my father is American. The accent is long gone, though.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was on my way to being a physicist (honestly!), but decided to go with my creative side instead. I landed a very difficult job to obtain and started an award winning career. I went with the golden opportunity and never looked back.