Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only have one life to live, so make it a fun one. I like to work hard, and play hard. I like to think positive in any situation.

In his own words

My name is Roni I am 31 years old, Jewish and live in Studio City. I have 3 brothers, and great family morals.I work hard and like to enjoy life. Its the simple things in life that i really enjoy. Family time, hanging out with friends, and trying new things, going to restaurants/movies,/bars.. Looking for someone to settle down with. Anyways, not sure what else to say here. please feel free to ask me anything you might want to know. but in short, i am looking for something serious, not interested in playing games anymore or simply having fun.. I want to meet my better half, and start a life together. I am young at heart, i like to be funny and joke around, So if your looking for a guy to keep a smile on your face (then im your man). I

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Im allergic to cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth mtn. 3rd st. promenade malibu fire fly the Roosevelt hotel venice Beach/Santa monica


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Shows- Breaking Bad, Dexter, Always sunny in Phily, Big Bang, Sons of Anarchy, Modern family, etc.Music- Hip Hop, RB, House music,i.e. jay z,lil wayne, kanye west, Tiesto, Kascake, Swed house mafia Food- anything with Meat. Snowboarding in Mammoth

For fun

depending on the season. Summer time, i like to go to beach or pool. Winter time, i like to snowboard. but all year long, I enjoy, watching movies, going hiking. going to a barlounge with some friends, maybe a beer and bowling night, and being w fam

Last read

The Hunger Games. all three of them



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Sales / Marketing
I work in Downtown LA.. in the Jewelry district
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Both my parents were born in Israel, but my brothers and I were all born here in LA.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am a conservative Jew.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college Some college
went to Cal State Northridge