Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Try Me.

In his own words

About me - I would descrbe myself as optimistic, kind and altruistic. Family is number one, always. I am incredibly blessed to have them. Life has been busy lately with work and family, school and career choices, and dating took a back seat there for awhile. The truth is, I'm also a romantic at heart, and it's nice to have a special woman to share life with. I'm on seeking a nice girl - are you her? I am a college student, working full-time, who loves the outdoors - from scuba diving to hiking to snowboarding - I am inspired by it all. Hiking is a favorite and a picnic sounds like a fun date. I enjoy daytime hikes and walks, and even ventured into night-hikes which are super exciting and freaky (you can't see what's in the dark and it can be scary!). Salsa dancing is a blast, and so is country western dancing - I'm kind of learning both - want to join me? My outlook is generally positive, I enjoy life and can't wait to see what it will bring. Having a special someone to share it with would be icing on the cake. Movies of all kinds interest me, even the obscure ones. Yes, I can enjoy "chick flicks" too. I admit to liking videogames here and there too. :) In the last couple of years I've done some traveling that's been really fun - scuba diving in the Bahamas was too cool. And trips to Hawaii and Germany were great. I can't wait go go back to all of them and to find new places to explore. About you - Ideally, you've got a healthy positive attitude and a strong dislike for drama. The right woman for me is happy with herself, and her inner qualities are far more important than appearance. A willingness to try things I like will be returned with real enthusiasm to share in things that you enjoy. I'm all about expanding horizons, learing new things and growing as a couple. I figure, what do we have to lose? Let's meet for coffee or a cocktail and see if we like each other! At best, there's a spark. And if not, maybe a new friendship is born!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Salsa dancing, international travel, initimate night spots - you name it. I'm open!


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

The outdoors, family, crossfit, videogames (ok, I admit, but it's not like I'm addictied), cool movies, and new things!

For fun

For fun, anything goes!

Last read

college applications and docs for the police academy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference