Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RonS417

30 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles of Anaheim, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wit. Grit. Legit. That's it :)

In his own words

Me: Education Manager / Traveler / Coffee drinker / Ukulele dilettante / Lover of leisure / Google-r / Early riser / Introvert(ed) / Listener / Witty / Gritty / Loyal / Chivalrous / Good with hands / Lakers - Angels - Eagles fan You: Goal-setter / Family-oriented / Passionate / Foodie / Inspiring / Captivating / Youthful spirit / Reader / Wanderlust / Star-gazer / Conversationalist / Concert go-er / Cuddle-r / Baker / My (future) escape More: I have absolutely no complaints about where I'm at in life - Living in sunny southern Cal with amazing friends and amazing family all sharing amazing stories! And that's what we all want out of life, right? Those stories! Some of my stories: That's for a more personal conversation. I spend a good amount of time in coffee shops reading, getting myself into conversations with baristas and strangers, drawing up life adventures, and imbibing on copious amounts of iced coffee. That being said, I also act on those drawn up life plans, spend ample time in nature, exhaust my savings exploring the world, and have a solid career in education.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My long time family pup passed away three years ago, but Max is still def in my heart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Lost Bean (Tustin) / Thousand Steps (Laguna Beach) / Nature (it's all around us) / 2nd Street in Long Beach / NYC / SD / any movie theater / any airport

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Creativity / Life conversations / Iced Coffee / Pizza / Live music / Dance parties / Outdoor activity / Hikes / Red Ale / Sushi / Taco Tuesday / Dark Chocolate / "Snail Mail" Letters / People watching / Acoustic cover songs / Lazy days / To-do lists

For fun

Adventure: It comes in many, many forms.

Last read

One More Thing - BJ Novak Current reads: Tattoos on the Heart - Father Greg Boyle; Way of the Peaceful Warrior - Dan Millman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
During the school year, I'm a youth-leadership development specialist and project assistant for a educational legacy program!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I am 100% Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Without [any] vision, the people will perish :)
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology and an MA in Educational Counseling.