Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seven Corners, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles of Falls Church, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am a good listener...

In his own words

Hello, I am an easy going type of person, hard working, one time I had 4 jobs all together, yes it is possible, only one time, I like to do just about anything, go to the movies, dining out, concerts, dancing, hiking, biking, sightseeing, kayaking, fishing, barhopping, fixing my car, handyman, gardening, stay at home watching couple of DVD's, lighting some candles for a meal that I fixed, having some wine, or some margarita's (I mix The real good ones), I like taking those mini vacations (get up and go), traveling and so many other stuff. I am looking for that person that will let me spoil her, pleased her, make me her protector, her heating source in cold days, and the breeze of her summer. How come most of the ladies look for somebody that will make them laugh, I think I could be a clown.... Ok. the truth is I am done, ready to settle down, need that person that can share the rest of my life, get a nice house, I have some experience with houses, I used to own two, and also ready to acquire that nice suv, like the Pilot, but by myself?.... I dont see that much fun. I know I dont have the looks that make me prince charming, but I always try my best.... I currently live in northern Virginia, but I am tired already of this area, is hard to save money, taxes here and there, fees here and there, everything is expensive, people are very rude, I would love to relocate, preferable to Florida,but anywhere else would be fine

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I am animal lover, specially fury ones. if you have some, for sure I will take good care of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is "Carlyle". My favorite place, stay at oceanfront in Myrtle Beach.

Favorite things

Favorite dish lobster tail. But a T bone or crab legs will do it. I prefer dark red for color. If it is raining will like to have Coffee with some pastries a blankie and a DVD. Shopping? it depends where u wanna go. Books??? home and garden. Any musi

For fun

I like watching DVD's in my home teather. Grilling good steaks. Relax in my warm jacuzzi. Or taking a drive sightseeing, and Love to try cozy restaurants. I go dancing also.

Last read

I like the news, if i have time i will get a newspaper but will prefer to spend more time with you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a Commuter Bus Service. And also people tell me that I'm the person of all the trades, kind of handyman, but I do caterings, bar tending, landscaping, DJ, and many more things, just for fun.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am not dark colored Hispanic. Sometimes people think I'm Asian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Rarely I go to church. But if u like going, not a problem with me, i' ll join u.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Finished High School at Maurice J. McDonough in Pomfret, Maryland and after that took a class on basic electronics, also 2 years in marketing.