Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will never play cards with a guy with the same first name as a city, and I will never date a woman with a tattoo of a dagger on her body.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who loves going to the movies, the theater, and Cubs games. I want someone with a sense of humor, and is creative when we are both bored on a Sunday afternoon. I am a huge movie buff who likes to stay in shape both mentally and physically. For the most part, I'm very relaxed, and prefer to be around the company of a woman who knows how to live the life that she wants. To be quite honest, I'm not sure what to expect from this. So far, I've heard some horror stories, and then I've heard of some situations where the online dating "thing," has worked out for the best. I should mention that I'm not looking at this experience as "shooting fish in a barrel." I'm honestly looking for a friendship that can hopefully develop into a meaningful relationship. So I really am looking for someone who shares my commitment to finding humor, honesty, character, and intelligence in a partner. But I do know this, if you're as apprehensive as I am, and we end up hitting it off, but we aren't sure how our family and friends will react....well...I'm willing to help you lie about how we met. Hahaa I'm not much of a club scene person, but when I do go out, its to enjoy a really nice dinner with a bottle of wine. I like to workout, but I'm not "that guy." I prefer a partner that also like to stay in shape, but isn't obsessed about it, and isn't afraid to eat a cheeseburger when I take her to a restaurant. I guess I'm looking for what most of us are looking for...excitement, romance, and relaxation with someone that isn't forced. And to have the expectation that we are both honest about our experiences. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitbull mix named Achilles that I rescued last February.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sunda, RPM, Big Shots, The Red Head, Fat Pour....


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Modern Family, Community, and Parks and Recreation. I'm also a caffeine junkie...which is probably going to be a problem when I'm 65, and the doctors tell me to cut it out.

For fun

As a season ticket holder, I enjoy going to Cubs games. I also love going to a museum, comedy clubs, piano bars, and nice restaurants.

Last read

The Devil in the White City. The history of architecture, the World's Fair, and H.H. Holmes within this book should be required reading in high school. The knowledge and technology that blossomed during this time in history still exists today.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Illinois State University