Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles of Miramar Ranch N, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone asks, we met at Whole Foods!

In his own words

I'm looking to meet someone fun and challenging. No games and just open/honest communication. I don't offend easily so spill it! I will tell you if you don't look good in that shirt. I'm all about being light-hearted and spontaneous. I'm into sports (hockey and football) and being outside but still enjoy a nice evening at home cuddled up on the couch watching movies. I love to travel! My job can be pretty demanding so my motto is work hard, play hard! I love the beach and coming home with sunburned cheeks at the end of a long day of volleyball and shenanigans in the water. Throw in some country music and it's a great day! I have an awesome job that is very fulfilling and most of all SECURE... If we hang out I'll fill you in Grimaldi's pizza (Vegas thing), peanut butter M&M's, SD Chargers, LA Kings, Cocoa Pebbles, and salted caramel pretzel ice cream are all things that make me smile! I'm grateful for my friends and family. I've had some great mentors in my life and appreciate where they've helped me in my career and life. My heart is in San Diego. I've been here since October of 2013. It's felt like home and I finally transferred to be happy and be a little selfish. I'm looking for someone fun, exciting, passionate, affectionate, playful, caring, and good-hearted. You have to take care of yourself physically too...I do! ;) If you want to know more just ask....KCCO! I'm not subscribed but if you made it this far I can be reached at mikedub24m at something that rhymes with wahoo.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, SoCal, Downtown SD

Favorite things

San Diego Chargers! San Diego, LA KINGS! Massages, movies, Grimaldi's pizza, ok in general =) The CHIVE! KCCO!

For fun

I love staying active by playing hockey 2-3 times a week =) Travel, beach, anything with water =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference