Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 29-50 within 75 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You found me. Now let's have enjoy some memories together. ;-)

In his own words

Hi there. I am fun, intelligent, ambitious, kind hearted, and laid back. Im involved in the community and various volunteer programs. Oh, I'll tell you a secret. I also love affection but don't tell my friends I said so. I will DENY, DENY, Just kidding. I have amazing friends and family. I have an amazingly sweet daughter. I can have fun doing just about anything. I'll try almost anything once. I work very hard and like to play just as hard. I'm very happy with who I am and where I am in life. Not that I'm on a time table, but I would love to eventually meet someone to compliment each other and to share moments. ;) I love traveling and am ready to do more of that. I LOVE doing so many things of which I would be glad to tell you about. I'm a true and very advanced engineer and geek at heart. Im also involved in the real-estate field. Theres so much more about me but i'll save all that for later. I'm really very simple and the guy next door type with an edge. ;) So, what am I looking for? I will tell you during our chats. ;) I'll be here waiting to hear from you!!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

My daughter been asking a very long time for a puppy. I enjoy dogs but whew, as a puppy he had me on my toes for certain. It's almost like having a toddler. whew...but he's alost two now. And now guess what? She wants a cat. OMG lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really into wild and crazy bars but from time to time I may visit one. I would settle more for a nice evening in good company doing whatever. I enjoy doing various things. I would love to travel more.

Favorite things

I love good food and I actually love cooking. I like to Play board games or cards, watch a movie, listen to some music, enjoy outside activities, dancing, reading, etc. I'm up for alot of things!

For fun

I love playing with my daughter. She cracks me up! I love watching movies wherever, I enjoy playing basketball, shooting pool, taking nice walks, dancing, traveling, cooking and other various things. Most importantly, I love to enjoy life itself.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich. It was a good book. You should check it out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I strongly believe in the lord and want to be closer to him. I do still however enjoy loving life and having fun. Would like to start enjoying life and having fun with someone special.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineering and Building Automation