Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-39 within 40 miles of Rowlett, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to think that I am not the usual type...

In his own words

I like to think that I am not the usual type of guy. I mean sure I like guy things and geeky guy things, but I like other things that most guys are not into like musicals or baking. Yes, I can cook and bake. Yes, I can probably name songs from mainstream musicals. I don't mind 90% of the "chick flicks" and yes I even own a couple on DVD (My two favorite movies of all time are- "Wedding Singer" and "No Strings Attached") Things I love to do: play ice hockey; have geek night with friends where we play board games; going to see live bands; going to Stars games; cooking; playing guitar; playing Legos with my kids (ok I'll admit I play when they aren't around too-shhhh!!!) I hope to find someone who can balance out my life. Sure there will be things that we don't agree with, and there will be activities that we won't do with each other. Thats why we have friends that we can drag off to. I am hoping to fine someone who can be honest, not only with me but with themselves. I'm not afraid to communicate, you'll know how I feel about something one way or the other. Life is too short to beat around the bush. I'm a hopeless romantic but have yet to find that special one to prove that to.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have two border collies, but one passed away due to bone cancer and the other I had to put down after 18 yrs (which is an insane age for a border collie)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fritzl's in Rowlett; Alejandro's in Rowlett; House of Blues Dallas; Southside Ballroom; Pittsburgh PA; Allegheny's National Forest in PA; Las Vegas

Favorite things

Cheesecake; steak from Saltgrass; hockey; piano bars; camping in states like PA or WY

For fun

A couple nights a week I go out to play ice hockey (yes I'm a goalie). I like going out to dives, enjoy their food and atmosphere, and just people watch. Road trips to nowhere in particular.

Last read

I do like to read fantasy fiction stories. The Dragonlance Chronicles is my favorite series. I haven't read anything in a long while though, other than rule books and short stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom's side is Irish and my father's side is German. Hence I like potatoes and sauerkraut.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral