Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The struggle you're in today is developing the strength you'll need tomorrow.

In his own words

I LOVE to laugh and make others laugh as well. It seems to make the day go by quicker and who wants to be unhappy anyways? I am a network engineer but my passion in life is working with dogs. I am recently got my certification to become a dog trainer and eventually one of my goals is to start my own business up. I think life is full of challenges but also full of opportunities. I believe at the end of the day, persistence, hard work, and ambition are rewarded so if there is something in life that I want, I'll put everything I can into going for it. I consider myself pretty well rounded, as my hobbies include everything from reading, going to museums, and politics to practicing martial arts and playing softball. I'm also a HUGE Cubs fan...Sox and Cardinal fans need not apply...Lol! I'm really open to anything though, cause I believe that the people you share experiences with are what truly makes them more enjoyable and memorable. That about sums me up.... What I'm looking for in someone is pretty basic: someone with a good sense of humor and a good head on her shoulders. I'd like to get to know you and if the mutual chemistry is there, great! If not...hopefully I've made a new friend. If this sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Sadie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to visit are Vegas and Miami. I'm also a HUGE Cubs fan and enjoy going to see them play on the road.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of food and am down for trying anything new although if I had to pick a favorite, I'd have to say Italian

For fun

First & foremost I LOVE dogs! I have a dog of my own as you can see & recently completed my certification to become a dog trainer. I eventually want to start my own business up. I consider myself a pretty well rounded & down to earth person.

Last read

I enjoy reading autobiographies more than anything else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work as a network engineer. It's something I'm naturally good at but it's not my passion. I'd eventually like to start my own business up training dogs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference