Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is a non active profile...don't send me messages I won't get them...sorry!

In her own words

I want to start by saying I know what I'm looking for, I'm sorry if this sounds rude but I'm not looking to date older men (like 50 ). I live a very active lifestyle and like my life and honestly need someone that can keep up. If your aren't offended...enjoy reading my long profile. I have a reputation for being loud and crazy BUT in the best possible way. I am outgoing, like to have fun, meet new people and LOVE to LAUGH. I like to go out with my friends, it doesn't matter where we go, when I am with them I always have a good time. We can laugh at nothing for hours. I dress for my mood, which means I can never pick out an outfit the night before, I decide how I feel right before I get dressed. If I could, I would wear jeans and a tank top every day (OK, so I maybe this is what I actually wear every day). I am a girly girl when it comes to my hair and make-up, I can spend hours curling my hair, but don't worry if needed I can be ready in a few minutes (45 to be exact). I love to go to weddings/fancy parties because it's an excuse to put on a cute dress and sexy heels but am most myself in my jeans. (Not sure if that was proper English, but you get the point.) I was an art major for a few years, I see everything as an empty canvas, my hair, my face, my apartment, my work, everything I do becomes a way to express my creativity. My brain is always full of what I like to think are good ideas. Probably how I ended up in Marketing. I am honest, sometimes too honest, YOU WILL NEVER HAVE TO GUESS WHAT I AM FEELING. I hate lies, I see no reason to lie and will not put up with it. I also won't do anything I don't want to do, but I will compromise for the right person. I am always joking around, I think when I get serious, people don't actually take me seriously. This goes back to loving to laugh. I like to people watch, act out conversations of people in bars that I can't hear and LOVE fake middle naming people. I am a beer and pizza type of girl. A bar/restaurant where I can get some good food and a few drinks sounds like my perfect hang out. Although don't get me wrong, I won't be upset if you want to take me out for a nice steak dinner. I love (LOVE) watching TV/Movies. If I am home every TV in my house is on. I love going to the movies and if one of my favorite movies is on TV, I will need to watch it no matter how many times I have seen it. I would probably die without my DVR. This doesn't mean all I do is watch TV, that is what a DVR is for. My ideal match is hard to describe because if you look at all the people I have dated, they probably have nothing in common (other than me of course). I like a guy that is funny, outgoing, FUNNY, motivated, likes to give hugs and can entertain me (I get bored easily). Oh and also likes to try new things. I am on here to see what happens. What I decided is if I don't meet Mr. Right, I will definitely have a lot of funny stories to tell him when I do. I definitely have a few already. If you want to learn more, send me an email, it better be entertaining or I will most likely not respond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Long Island, San Diego, Chicago, Miami, I can have fun anywhere if I am in good company


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Gummi Bears, NY Pizza, Mac Cheese, No Doubt, How I Met Your Mother, My Niece, Goonies, ELF, Wedding Planner, jeans sneakers, tank tops, driving

For fun

Hanging out with friends, watching TV, movies, photography, cleaning (it's relaxing), shopping (& returning)

Last read

Probably a magazine, something like an US Weekly, not a big into reading, I will watch TV/Movie over reading a book any day (Terrible, I know)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral