Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Under Promise, Over Deliver

In his own words

I'm a highly dedicated and ambitious MBA student at USC Marshall, working extremely hard towards a career in Finance. On top of school, I work part-time at a boutique investment bank. I've had quite a fulfilling and diverse life so far. My proudest accomplishments are traveling around the world by myself for a year, winning brazilian jiu jitsu competitions, and devoting several years of my life to doing brain research to advance the field of autism, epilepsy, and ADHD. These days, if I'm not studying or working, you can find me on the soccer field, eating good food, out for some drinks with friends, reading about things like the economy, trends in healthcare, and where I should invest my money, and spending time with my amazing family. It's pretty rare to catch me on the couch doing nothing, as I try my best to accomplish as much as possible every single day. I'm also an optimist, preferring to be positive and surround myself with positive people. Regarding the ladies, I'm attracted to many different types, so I'll refrain from listing off any specific characteristics. I try to keep an open mind when it comes to dating. I will say though that having a good body is very important to me. I've always taken care of myself by eating right (most of the time) and exercising so I am a lot more attracted to girls who can keep up. I look forward to meeting you if you feel some sort of connection with anything I've said so far.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I used to have the best dog in the world, a pug who lived a glorious 14 year life. I really miss him :(


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Last read

Currently reading "The Most Important Thing" by Howard Marx. It's a book on value investing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
MBA Candidate at USC Marshall making a career change to Investment Banking
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
More of a cultural association since I don't really practice the religion
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Cognitive Science from UC San Diego. Currently an MBA candidate at USC Marshall School of Business.