Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Romero1292

40 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want the real thing, family, a home, love and my best friend. I'm ready! are you?

In his own words

Hello, Thanks for stopping by. I am a single full time father of two beautiful daughters. Looking to meet someone who values the family life. If you have children and make them your first priority in life then by default we'll have tons in common. I'm a man who's not afraid of commitment, I only care to date one person at a time so lets start by being friends and let God guide us through the rest. I promise as a friend to be an exceptional listener and honest. I'm simple and honest. I don't get manicures or wear the latest fashions. I'm not Mr. GQ, I don't rock climb or go snow boarding. I do by the way know how to hold down a job, I can cook, do laundry, change a flat tire and fix a toaster. I'm fortunate to have a close family and they love BBQ and so I don't mind firing up the grill for them. I look forward to making new friends and potentially finding someone who will love all that I am and bring to a relationship. I know how to love wholeheartedly and because of that I won't rush into anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Fishermans Wharf, Santa Cruz, Coyote Point, The San Jose flea market, The beach, Muir woods, Monster Park, Gilroy, LA, San Diego, El Salvador, Tijuana, New Mexico, SF Zoo,

Favorite things

Royal pains, Law and Order, I like comedy sitcoms The Office, Community, Parks and Recreations. I enjoy cooking latin food, BBQ on Saturdays and Sundays are the best. I like being outdoors

For fun

I like to watch movies, hang out with friends and family. I think spending quality time with my kids and that special someone is important. I enjoy camping, long drives, dinner out and cuddling.

Last read

Not a big book reader, I read the paper when it's accidentally delivered. I read all correspondence from my daughters schools. I read all emails sent from friends. I read reviews on restaurants and I love to google.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have managed up to 15 retail stores. My skills are in management & I see myself working in upper mgt until I retire. I enjoy being a team player and not a "Boss". I think in a relationship, we have to work together for a common goal.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I'm 1/3 mexican, 1/3 salvadorian and 1/3 american but look like a pacific Islander. I get that all the time.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God, I don't attend church often but would like to meet someone who enjoys attending and maybe we can go together
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference