Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Been lied to before so excuse me for being skeptical...

In his own words

I'm easy going perfect guy to marry looking for a Real woman with no games and an attitude of success yet playful and fun to be around. I will open up more once I feel I can trust again. If you take the opportunity and be real with me then I most definitely will be real with you. I'm a chef, I love movies and good conversation. I am a joker but I know when to be serious. I want to settle down have a wife and make her happy. But I am a man so don't think your getting a push over. I have to much real love to offer so fake females keep it moving. I look for to our chat Mrs. Right...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I like to go around the town I am living in just to explore the city. I do enjoy pool and bowling. I have traveled to many places one in particular I liked was Denver, as well as Ft. Lauderdale Fl. Many other cities as well so let's chat...

Favorite things

Like to be challenged, love to cook and massage, love to soak in a tub yes love hot steamy showers but they can't compare to a three hour soak, recently getting back into the gym, games and traveling and great conversation...

For fun

I am a big sports fanatic that means I do attend sporting events. I watch a lot of tv in my free time mostly cooking shows cause I do love my profession. I like brainy games or anything with a challenge.

Last read

does instructions on a food item count lol um I read Donald Goines books, and would love to read more just haven't really sat n thought about what interest me...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a chef by choice and I think its just in my blood. Went to school and have been practicing it for over 15 years. I am a big foody type person but oddly enough I don't care for seafood, but am willing to try new things always...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
my grandad had some Indian in him I never really got the opportunity to know my dad so I don't know of his background I think I get the naturally multi colored hair from my grandads side. It changes color from black n Brown to red and blonde...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college No preference