Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
let me show you a few thingssss

In his own words

I enjoy traveling and seeing different cultures and don't think there is one place I wouldn't want to go to. I have spent plenty of time abroad and loved every minute of it. Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia and Australia are next on my list. I spend a lot of time working, but I love my job and that makes life a lot easier. I like to stay active and fit. The gym keeps my mind healthy as much as it does my body. I enjoy playing racquetball, golf and training for an upcoming triathlon in May. I've picked up cycling and want to learn to play tennis. Football season is by far the greatest time of the year. Family is a big part of my life. I am goal oriented and determined but I'm also a jokester and love playing pranks. I like doing random/spontaneous things and enjoy doing cultural things for fun... artwalk, cooking, wine tasting, dinners at cool places etc. I love food, eating and wine. Being happy comes naturally for me. I think balance is good. I'm ambitious, driven, assertive and typically know what I want but am also easy-going, laid back, considerate and enjoy pleasing the person I'm with. I'm a big fan of anything that is classic and I'd say that's probably the best word to describe my personality and style. I do things for me and like to make my own way... People go left and I usually go right. I don't have a "type" but I value 3 things most... Someone with goals that is determined to succeed at whatever it is they do. Someone who is big on family and wants kids. Someone who is honest and has a genuine personality. Anything after that is gravy. I enjoy someone who is comfortable in their own skin and can have a conversation about stupid silly things as well as an intellectually stimulating conversation. Someone who is naturally happy, can communicate and enjoys a drama free lifestyle. Likes: outdoors/sports. Travel. wine. the beach. hammock. languages.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs


Political views



University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Master of Real Estate Development