Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't have a subscription yet

In his own words

I would consider myself somewhat of a rebel because I try to be as different as possible from everyone else. I try to stay original and don't really care what people say about it. I am one of those guys that likes to break the rules on occasion and experience things in life most people only dream of doing. Some of these activities may be frowned upon by others, but maybe that is why I do it. However, I still have my goals in life and push myself to fulfill them. I would not call myself a slacker. But, there are those days where I would rather wake up to that special someone and spend the day with them. Whether this be complaining about the best way to make pancakes or falling asleep watching the stars, it doesn’t really matter it’s all about living in the moment and enjoying who you are with. I am a pretty laid back person. I try to appreciate the simple things in life and avoid the drama that most people make for themselves.What I am looking for in a girl is someone that knows what she wants in life, but at the same time is not afraid to turn that off, let her hair down, and enjoy the wild part of life. Also, a girl that skis or snowboards is a big plus because snowboarding pretty much takes over my life when the season starts. If you want to know anything else about me just send me an email and we can go from there. Actually, am not a member, wink and i might get a subscription.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Dream pet is a lynx ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ask me later

Favorite things

Ask me later

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and causing a little bit of trouble. A few things I like to do is play soccer, guitar, snowboard, longboard, bowl, play poker, and find random stuff to do. I am up for anything most of the time.

Last read

Favorite authors: Dan Brown, Robert Jordan & Terry Goodkind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Student
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Will be a Junior in the Fall.