Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Raiford, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What I like? Well i love books. Grisham,...

In his own words

What I like? Well i love books. Grisham, Koontz, King, ect... I am currently sitting next to my shelf that sadly has my books double stacked. For a big guy I'm more of laid back fun loving guy who will do anything once at least. I love movies that give you a jolt. (Love horror and suspense.) That make me think. And as weird as it may be I just want a girl who i can treat like a princess. One that i can bring home wild flowers to and get a smile from her. My ideal girl would have depth and personality. Beauty is in the eye of the be holder and looks are skin deep. True beauty lies below the surface. Its the flaws we all have. I have a few talents. I'm not a musician nor was i the star football player. I am good with a deck of cards and have a knack for doing card tricks. For hobbies i play WOW and D&D I would love a girl who did these too . I also read frequently and write my own stories as well. my ideal first date wouldn't be a movie and diner. Nope it would be dinner and maybe a walk around the lake. Or even going to the fair or to a theme park. Why sit for two hours and not get to know each other. Want to know more? Ask i don't bite much.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fairs and the mall to window shop.

Favorite things

I love country music. Suspense novels. Crime shows and dramas. I like a lot just ask.

For fun

I love watching movies and playing video games. I also more than this love to play pool and read.

Last read

Deception Point by Dan Brown. Currently reading The Coffin Dancer by Jeffery Deaver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Department of corrections
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mothers side of the family comes from Ireland. My dads side comes from Germany.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Not a big point for me. I wont push it if you wont.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Ok i had 6 months on the job training 4 months training and passed a state test for my certification.