Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-53 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a vivacious, fun, active, and outgoing woman

In his own words

I'm a very well educated, multi-talented professional who enjoys the finer things in life. My best traits are my humorous nature, intelligence, and loving personality. Life is short so it shouldn't be spent inside on the couch. I love to be active and enjoy every outdoor activity there is. I live by the saying "learning by doing" so I love to experience new things even at the risk of total failure; but I also believe that "you never fail until you stop trying". My family and friends are very important to me, and I do my best to maintain strong relationships with them. I love out of town get aways, cultural events, sporting activities, shopping, dining out, etc., however I also like quality time at home with that special someone. I'm a homeowner, and have a responsible/professional job. I'm a very giving and loyal person, who puts 100% into making a relationship fun, refreshing, and spontaneous for myself and for her. I'm not super picky, but I know what I like and what I can/cannot compromise on. There is quite a bit I can offer someone on all levels, and hopefully I can meet that special someone through internet dating. It sure beats the bar scene, not that I ever enjoyed that. I would love to find a woman with similar interests, who puts as much into a relationship as I do. An attractive, outgoing lady who is educated, active, outgoing, and has good manners. She should be close with her family, and emotionally stable. She should be open to express her feelings, honest, and trustworthy. The ability to cook is a plus (but not mandatory) as I love to cook as well. She should be conversational, witty, confident, and most of all be romantic. The ability to be casual yet elegant, classy yet realistic. If you think you are the type, drop me a line and a photo (if you don't have one posted). I look forward to hearing from you, and seeing if we have the chemistry that it takes to make a relationship successful. I'm up for the challenge...are you?!?!? Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate to have traveled and seen most of this great country. I have experienced exotic destinations in the Caribbean, Europe, parts of Africa, and the Middle East. I would like to explore New Zealand, Iceland, and Scotland someday


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy most all types of music, comedy show reruns, dreaming what I'd do if I won the lottery, remembering fun times from my childhood, meeting new and exciting people, exploring new places around SWFL, intelligent conversations, and trivia.

For fun

I'm up for anything fun, new, and different. I'll try anything once, within reason...ha-ha. I enjoy working in my yard, home improvement projects, working out, tennis, golf, biking, shopping, movies, and quality time spent with family/friends.

Last read

I like reading non-fiction and autobiographies. Recently I have read ones about Lance Armstrong, Rod Stewart, Slash, Led Zepplin, Meadowlark Lemon, and Will Rogers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm a civil engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran. I typically go to church for the major holidays...Christmas, Easter, and Palm Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral