Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There is a drop of madness in love. Yet always , there is a drop of reason in madness. (Shakespeare)

In his own words

I am told by many I'm an extraordinary man who hasn't found his soulmate yet.I'm funny entrepreneurial ,curious, courteous,honest and giving. I love nature and find peace in my ranch .I'm romantic&love poetry& into candlelight,fireplace, kissing, walking hand to hand and making love while Vivaldi is playing. I love kissing,hugging and snuggling, as well as spooning. I am super healthy and never do ANY form of drugs. I would love to travel to beautiful parts of the world with my woman at no cost to her. My lifetime goal is to found an internationally known organization that provides free dental care to all very poor population of the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a purebred Rhodesian Ridgeback called Charlie. I also have some domestic animals in my ranch .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have visited all continents except Antarctica. I adore New Zealand and have traveled there many times. I am also in love with the country side of France and visit there almost every October. I love the chateaus, bed and breakfasts .Buenos Aires.


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Traveling, kissing, good food, laughing,kissing, beautiful music, kissing, nature,kissing,talking on the sands with my beloved's hand in my hand, photography,stealing at sunsets while snuggling my beloved, reading , kissing,philanthropy.

For fun

Photography, classical music, reading, nature, traveling , helping humankind , walking on the beach holding my beloved's hand , hugging and snuggling with my love as we watch sunsets.

Last read

I read a lot. I love victor Hugo, Wayne Dyer, Osho,Louise Hay, Alain De Button and Rabindranath Tagore, many books on psychology and spirituality, Paolo Coelho and Don Miguel Ruiz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an endodontist , specializing in root canal and root canal surgery. I am an Entrepeneur as well as an enthusiastic philanthropist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Jewish , born in Iran, lived in France as a child as my parents studied in Paris's Sorbonne, lived in Iran for a few years and came to America at the age of 17. Quite eclectic of background. I am an American citizen as well as the universe's.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not orthodox or reform. Perhaps conservative.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Indiana University for undergrad, Georgetown university Dental School, USC, post doctoral residency.