Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone really read the profile?

In his own words

Looks can often be deceiving but it is what we go by. I have learned to look beyond someone's superficial physicality, although it is pertinent to a degree but not what truly makes two people happy and stay together for years down the road. Although, I do enjoy taking care of myself and working out on a consistent basis, I am not shallow or superficial. I am deep, warm, romantic, sentimental and thoughtful. I am not selfish by any stretch of the imagination. I like to surround myself with positive people. I am family oriented and cherish spending time and moments with friends and family. I enjoy my career in Finance so much that sometimes I do not even feel as though I am working. I like to keep in shape and also practice Mixed Martial Arts (Muay Thai Kick Boxing) which is also an amazing cardio workout that burns tons of calories. I enjoy traveling and try to take at least two big vacations per year. I like weekend getaways and driving to places with beautiful beaches. My favorites are the Mediterranean and Tropical Islands where I can jump off of a boat and go for a swim in the ocean and gaze at the beautiful lavender sky. I also enjoy the finer things in life, fine dinning, art, theatre, quality movies, reading and being on top of what is going on in the world. I like dance music, house music, and groups like Kings of Leon, Sound Garden, Audio Slave, Smashing Pumpkins, 3 Doors Down, Puddle of Mudd, etc. and lots of other bands. I enjoy going to a live concert if it is a performer I really like. I am looking for a quality woman who wants to be in a great relationship where we are better together than we are with out one another. I like to laugh and want to make you laugh. That makes me happy. We should bring out the best in one another not the worst. I want to think about you all day when I am at work and have butterflies in my stomach when I know I am going to see you that night. I do prefer a lady who takes care of herself and is active and fit. If you are not in to working out that is fine as long as you think you look good and are comfortable with yourself. Please be sweet and not mean. The looks go out of the widow pretty fast for me if a woman is selfish, nasty, and can't hold a descent conversation. We should respect each others opinions even if we see things differently. Please no smokers or overweight individuals, sorry. If you like what I have been open and honest about then this is a good start and I would like to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love animals especially Dogs. I am thinking about getting one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ok, local hot spots, I was going to select various places farther away. I like Blue Water Grill, Nobo, The Cub Room and Mid-Town at night after work.


Fordham University, New York, NY

For fun

Scuba Diving, Dancing, Martial Arts, Strong Man Competitions.

Last read

William Faulkner's "Light in August" The Wall Street Journal. Richard Brody's Viruses of the Mind, very interesting about Memes, since we all use them and are not even aware of what they are and how they affect our everyday day lives.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I enjoy my work do much that it does not even feel like work to me. You know what they say "If you find something to do that you love, you will never work another day in your life."
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science: Business, Management & Finance, as well as a multitude of licensing for position.