Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would describe me as someone who is...

In his own words

My friends would describe me as someone who is Honest, Loving, Sincere, Trusting, Passionate, and a great father who puts others before himself. I have 3 wonderful boys (17, 9, 6) who are the world to me that make everything worthwhile. I believe in old fashion Midwestern values so if you’re interested in a true Gentleman who has a heart of gold and isn’t into games then I'd like to get to know you, you will not be disappointed. When I'm not busy at work, I like to spend my free time with friends and family and Church as God is very important part of my family's life. One of my favorite passions is to coach. I love coaching my boys sports activities and being able to share my knowledge and expertise not only with my boys but with other kids as well. To me there is no better way to teach a child about love, respect and sportsmanship than on the sports fields (And the home of course). Behind the scenes I'm a kid at heart who enjoys most outdoor activities. I really enjoy playing sports (Baseball Soccer, Basketball, etc.) dirt bike riding, BBQ, or just relaxing at the park. I love to travel and explore new places. I like all forms of travel but going on a cruise is definitely my #1 choice for traveling. Travel puts things into perspective for me and makes me appreciate everything a lot more as I love getting to know new people, their languages and especially there cultures. What am I looking for? Well, I'm looking for that special someone I can call my best friend and can enjoy my favorite activities with as well as there’s. There is nothing more special than doing something you love with that someone special, and in return, doing activities that are special to them as well as I believe one of the main ingredients for a lasting, loving relationship is sharing each other’s interests and hobbies. I'm open to new experiences and would love to explore your favorite activities so why wait, let's explore some things together. Some of the activities I like to do is getting away for a nice weekend (anywhere), wine tasting, Camping, and my ultimate favorite, Cuddling in front of an open fire with that special someone (home or away)... I'm also looking for that special someone who can be My best friend and soul mate. Someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me and willing to work together to make this a special relationship during the good and bad times. I truly believe in the 5 love languages as how can two people interact, love each other and spend the rest of their lives together if you don’t know what their love language is? No couples are perfect but if you take the time to get to know someone and there interests, then your miles ahead of other couples and you’re on your way to a happy, loving, lasting relationship. If you have made it this far and I haven’t scared you away yet, shoot me a smile or a message and let's see what happens…

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Japanese chins (dogs)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, especially cruises.. I've been all over the world.. My favorite has to be the carribean as it is so romantic beautiful.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from country to rock to rap to Christian bands. I was introduced to wine and the whole wine tasting experience and I really enjoy it.. I also love to take my boys to Cal City to ride quads and the Razr...

For fun

Going to the movies, watching all kinds of sports, taking my boys riding (quads) in the desert or Up in the mountains.

Last read

Mens guide to the 5 love languages of woman...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference