Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating should NOT be this never was...

In his own words

Dating should NOT be this never was in San Diego...but Las Vegas is a different culture for sure. It gets old trying to sort out the normal "fish" from the not so normal ones here on POF. But I know I am a very normal person who just doesn't get out enough to meet people because of work and being a single parent. So I hold out hope that there are females here in the same boat. I have been here almost three years...I have had the same job since I moved here....have lived in the same nice house in Henderson since I moved here....dated someone for about a year and a half when I moved here and we got along great but had to go our separate ways. OK....random facts about me...... 1) I have a 12 year old daughter who I have sole custody of. I have had custody since she was 6. Mom is not very involved at all. 2) I have wrestled one match for the WWE. (then WWF)--and yes there is proof on youtube 3) I was named Citizen of The Year in my community in 2012 4) San Diego County named a day for me. March 26, 2012 5) I ran for the school board here in Vegas this past election and almost made it 6) I love wine....but once in awhile Fireball is some kind of nice to have too 7) I love game nights....even kid versions. 8) I am a kid at usually love me because of this. 9) I am a go-getter and love helping other people 10) My daughter attempted to raise $1,000,000 for charity this past year. Aside from that I am simply a full-time single dad who has a good job and nice home. I have my daughter 24/7 except in the summer when she travels for a few weeks to visit her Mom. I believe in romance....I believe in manners like not only holding the door for you--but certainly holding the door for an elderly person....I believe in little love notes left in your purse or car or dresser drawer for you to find.....I love game night at home with the adults...or kids too! I love to laugh and make others fact I have performed on stage doing stand up comedy for open mic nights before. If you want to know more....just ask. :) Say hello and maybe we can go out and grab a drink. :) Joe

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference