Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If You Know Deep Down You Deserve The Best...

In his own words

I know something about you. I know that you’re someone with a great heart, who has enormous goals and dreams. It’s not that you’re not happy now. That’s not the case at all. You’re a happy person who thrives on living in the moment while moving towards all the amazing waves of life that you have not yet experienced. I know this because that’s how I feel as well… optimistic, motivated and warm. I’m driven to make every moment I have on this earth count. Doing this requires constant growth, constant action to reach my full potential… It also requires helping as many other people as I can reach their full potential, using my unique gifts. That’s what inspires me. Work isn’t really “work” when you’re doing what you love. Every day is a new adventure as I help people grow and change for the better. You can’t do it alone: I have a great team that helps me do this. There is much left to be done, but I’m getting closer and closer to my ultimate vision every single day. And yet, part of being fully alive is enjoying the smaller, simpler pleasures of life. A couple of my favorites include going for a long run and breathing in the warm spring air as I feel the sweat dripping against my skin (It’s so much more fun when you work up a good sweat, don’t you think?). I also love enjoying a nice rib eye steak with scrumptious saut?ed mushrooms with my family or a special friend. Few things are better than spending time with someone important to you… laughing, sharing, exploring each other. And before you know it, hours have gone by but it seems like it’s only been a few minutes… it just flows like a magical stream. I’m looking for someone special who I can share life’s adventures with. Someone caring and active who brings an infectious smile to each and every day. A healthy lifestyle is must. Of course we’ll have to let loose and indulge sometimes… it will be our little secret :). Learning and growing must also be important to you. And that can happen just as easily with a stimulating conversation on a low-key Friday night over a glass of cabernet or snorkeling with the stingrays in the Caribbean ocean. The possibilities are infinite. If while reading this you’re thinking to yourself “that sounds like me” then please send me an email. I’m looking forward to stimulating conversation… and endless adventures… with you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I meet someone for the first time, I love to have drinks, sitting down with our favorite beverage expressing our innermost thoughts and feelings openly and freely. You will find that I'm approachable, honest, straightforward.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

When I least expect to meet someone they just come into my life. I appreciate a person who has some of the characteristics and qualities I don't, so that I can learn and grow from them.

For fun

I like to spend my time doing things I really love, like spending time withfamily and friends, enjoying a nice meal, working out, watching sports, reading, exploring new places, volunteering, and learning new things about myself and life in general.

Last read

I love to get lost in a good thriller and read things that help me improve my life or my business. Recent favorites include the Lincoln Lawyer, and the Willpower Instinct. I liked the first Hunger Games book, but didn't care for the last one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a busy... creative... and successful entrepreneur. I love what I do, and my business is growing exponentially. During the day, most of my time is spent helping others take action to reach their full-potential...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree