Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm white, conservative (read that American) ,...

In his own words

I'm white, conservative (read that American) , I drive a pick up truck, support the military, and read my bible. If any of that is offensive to you, I'm not your type. My name's Mathew (with one t) and I'm a follower of Christ first and foremost. My primary goal in life is to glorify God in all that I do. I strive to be a Godly man; my character and my integrity mean more to me than fleeting desires. I'm a fairly motivated person; anything worth doing is worth over doing. I like challenges, and will rarely choose the path of least resistance. I'm bold when I need to be, and (at least I'd like to believe) I am willing to listen if I'm wrong. A man's character can easily be seen in how he treats a gal; chivalry should not be dead, it's a shame that it mostly is in our culture today. For what its worth, I do my best to keep it alive. I'm looking for an equal, a life long friend, and someone to walk along side me in life. That all sounds really vague and idealistic, doesn't it? While I am a man of strong convictions, I do have a good sense of humor and am only serious when I need to be. I'm very quick witted (which gets me in trouble sometimes) and easy-tempered. Im a bit of an intovert and shy until I get to know someone, and have a somewhat complex personality. There are only a few that "get" me, and those are my dearest friends. Exercise is very important to me. I try to get an workout in 5-6 times a week, and run several times a week . I'm not a muscle head; I don't eat protein powder from the can or inject it in my veins to bulk up. I finished the Spartan Beat race in December, and am looking forward to doing it again this year.Eventually, I'm going to run an Ironman race. I'm actively involved in my church and love studying the bible and serving others. I lead a men's prayer group and the occasional bible study at my church, and am always looking(sometimes reluctantly) for ways to witness to people and glorify Christ. What am I looking for? Someone that can keep up with my active lifestyle, loves Jesus as much as I do and wants to start a family someday. I'm looking for a woman that I can encourage and build up in the Lord and that can be an encouragement to me.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I've got a black lab who's the sweetest and most affectionate dog you'll ever meet, to the point if she were human, she'd have serious co-dependency issues...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sansom Park, Northshore Trail, Big Cedar are my favorite trails. Northern Idaho and Wyoming are my favorite places in the world to be.

For fun

More Recently, volunteering at the Fire station. Even in the summer, there's just something about suiting up, clicking on air and getting to breathe like Darth Vader that is appealing to me.

Last read

Working through "The Book of Man" by William Bennett



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Manufacturing Engineer, I design and fabricate custom tools for an aerospace company. I'm a "tool-man" if you will...I make the things that makes the things that go on airplanes. I also am a volunteer firefighter.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is the center of my life, and I'm looking for someone who's heart is focused on him as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference