Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Romancejunkie09

41 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for a kind-hearted and caring man.

In her own words

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! A little about me... I enjoy dining out at local restaurants. I really like to find unusual places, ones that are located off the beaten path. You know, the hole-in-the-wall neighborhood joints. I also enjoy country music and country western dancing. I tend to sing along to the radio when I’m driving around in my car. However, I make sure that no one else is in the car with me. I’m completely tone deaf! In my spare time, I enjoy studying the Bible. I am a die hard frog (TCU) football fan and I love all of college football. I enjoy MLB as well. I love to travel. I am financially stable and independent. I do NOT take good pictures! I have been told by many that I look much better in person. A little about you...:) I'm looking for a man with strong character and integrity. I prefer college educated, business types or at least someone who is ambitious and passionate about what they do in this life. A man who can take control when he needs to and is confident in who he is. A man with a kind heart and a great sense of humor! Someone who has Christian beliefs and believes in the Lord. A guy who is funny and witty and can keep up with my sarcastic humor. Financially independent and stable. A great guy who is looking for a fun, sweet, loving southern girl! If you believe that we could potentially be a good match, please don’t hesitate to send me a friendly message and introduce yourself!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Vintage Park, City Centre, Corks Cafe, The Tasting Room, Brennar's, Del Frisco's, Galleria area in general.

College

Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

My two boys, any kind of music, concerts, wine, the hill country, travel, Cowboys, Rangers, Texans, Horned Frogs, the Aggies, outdoor festivals, and fire pits on patios.

For fun

Anything with a good laugh and great company. Watching football or baseball, dining out or the movies, just generally spending quality time with other people.

Last read

Game of Thrones, It's Just a F***ing Date (very enlightening), and Let It Go. I usually have several books going at one time. It's the teacher in me I think!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It is a huge part of who I am. I am an active and focused Christian and it has made me a much happier and grounded person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral