Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | East Point, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Travelling is everyone's passion

In his own words

I am a student, I work part time as a customer service agent. I'm actually new to the Seattle area, I live in an apartment with 2 other roommates. I am central american, my parents are from Nicaragua. So.. I LOVE traveling, especially because its free for me, I love meeting people from all over the world! One of the reasons why I came here to live was because I enjoy nature, my perfect day off from work is taking a walk at the beach, go hiking, read a book at the park, and go to social events, and go to touristy spots! I'm pretty much a chill guy, I dont really drink, nor smoke. I love FOOD! So im hoping to find a girl who likes to go restaurant hopping :) Basically what I am looking for is a girlfriend, and a bestfriend. Someone who makes me happy, I want to meet a lady who loves doing the same thing I do. She must love to travel, and if shes lucky, I might just put her as my travel companion on my flight benefits... I want a sweet girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alki Beach, Gas works Park, Mount Rainier, Mount st.Helen, so far this is all ive seen, since I've only been living in Seattle for 2 weeks.


Seattle Central Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love christian music, but I enjoy anything. I am also a huge baseball fan, so I hope to find someone that likes going to baseball games! concerts are a must...

For fun

I like going to Alki Beach and read a book, I like to run on my off days, alot. Most of time I am traveling out of the country exploring new things! I like going to the movies, concerts, hiking, kayaking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been working for 2 years now. I am a customer service agent so i'm part of the crew you first talk to when you check in to a flight, or when we let you board the plane, yes.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I graduated from Rialto High School, in california. I then took a very long break to work, and now I am a community college going towards my computer science degree.