Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh with life and relax!

In his own words

I'm a dork. I come from a long line of dorks (Yes, apparently it's hereditary. Who'd a thunk?). I have a passion for the arts, the ways of the world, and the people living in it. I've lived in Dallas for close to three years now, but I've lived in Texas my whole life. I'm not very traveled (except for the states), but I dream of visiting either Germany, Europe, Bahli, or New Zealand someday. Especially New Zealand, if I can find a way to ride horses on the south island! I'm a weird mix of outgoing personality and incredible shyness. I'm most comfortable in one on one conversation, and love looking someone in the eye while we discuss whatever comes to mind. In groups I tend to be quiet, and love to listen to the many conversations and just enjoy being around others. I'm very new to dating in general, let alone online dating. Hoping to meet some interesting and fun people, make new friends, and hopefully find someone to share the world with. I'm not super picky, and am generally a laid back guy. I have fun doing pretty much anything and everything as long as I'm with a group of friends or a significant other. I enjoy the company of like minded people, but enjoy people who think different than me just as much. I love having conversations about philosophy, science, astronomy, and anything geeky.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

They say pets take on the personality of their owners, and that's certainly true for my oldest cat. She's more like a dog (So I guess that means i'm like a dog?). The other cat is all feline grace and attitude.... especially attitude.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything on Greenville Ave is usually fun to hit up; either alone or with friends.

Favorite things

I've been on a huge Electronic music kick the past few years, and I have favorite artists in every sub-genre. That said, i'm incredibly eclectic, and listen to just about everything except for modern rap. Really been into Motley Crue lately.

For fun

I like to paint and sketch from time to time. Mostly enjoy just getting out of the house and going places. Walking up Knox/Henderson and Greenville if I'm in the mood for food or drinks, or going down historic Swiss Ave to look at amazing old houses.

Last read

The Tao of Pooh, Way of the Peaceful Warrior, and The Divine Comedy are my most recent books. I also read a chapter or two of "Badass" some nights if I want to go to sleep with a smile on my face.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a Voice Actor for commercials, cartoons, and video games. I also work full-time as a script writer for the companies I voice for.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I identify as a Philosophical Taoist, though i'm still very new to the philosophy.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Planning to go back to college soon. Currently saving up funds for it.