Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Roma975

39 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quality, Class, and NO BAGGAGE!

In her own words

Quality, Classy...and NO BAGGAGE! People have asked if I am always "this nice/always smiling." YES...pretty much! And why not? I am grateful for my wonderful friends, family and work. I am happy with my life and am simply looking for someone with whom I can share it! I appreciate the simple things in life, like being outdoors on a beautiful day, having a great meal and conversation with good friends...and good wine, outdoor dining, working in the yard, relaxing on a Sunday. My creative side enjoys decorating, cooking and photography. I prefer shots of landscapes and architecture. I L-O-V-E to travel!!! Some of my trips have been to Peru, Spain, Ireland, France, Poland and ITALY!!! I love NYC at Christmastime, New England in the Fall, and Rome most any time! I'm the kind of woman who can get dirty with yard work, but look elegant for dinner. I enjoy baseball and basketball as well as museums and theater. I prefer to fill my home with the sound of music then the sound of the TV. You could find me at the local farmer's market because I try to live a healthy lifestyle, which includes bootcamp. The gym couldn't keep me for more the 30 minutes, but the dance floor would see me for 2-3 hours (salsa, merengue, swing, ballroom). I have achieved much in my life and am very focused. I would love that someone special could make me laugh everyday; someone who is outgoing, but doesn't need to be in the spotlight. My ideal match would value his faith, family and friends and live life to the fullest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I haven't explored much of Florida but some of my favorites are New Smyrna Beach, Mt Dora and St. Augustine. I love NYC, my home state of CT and ITALY!!!!

Favorite things

I haven't met a vegetable I haven't liked, or a piece of sushi that I have liked. Otherwise, I am always open to Indian, Greek, Italian or Hispanic food. My favorite movies include The Count of Monte Cristo, The Artist, Gladiator, You've Got Mail.

For fun

I have finally appreciated the Florida beaches....great stress reliever! I also enjoy going to the movies, cooking, salsa and swing dancing, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Killing Lincoln, As You Like It, Rebuilt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Like a true American, I'm a little bit of everything...but predominately Irish/Scottish/French/Lithuanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me and is one of the top qualities in a partner-for-life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral