Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Like Heaven

In her own words

I am an intelligent, compassionate, sarcastic, and honest woman looking for someone to spend my life with. My ideal match is smart, open, honest, supportive, curious, fun, outgoing and motivated. I find these qualities very attractive. I'm a social worker and my job can be uniquely stressful at times, so I really need someone who can appreciate this and make me laugh. I like going for drinks and dinner with friends, going for walks, being outside, and singing. I'm just as comfortable cuddling on the couch as I am with a night out. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I make them a priority. I feel that if you really care about someone, you make time for them no matter how busy you are. I have a twisted, politically incorrect sense of humor and love Family Guy. Music is a big part of my life as well, and I enjoy most genres. I'm looking for someone who is serious about finding a relationship and who knows what they want from life. *Bonus points if you love movies, wear glasses, and/or play an instrument. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I adopted a cat from the SPCA a few years ago and he has become a big part of my life - and a good cuddle buddy.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been to London and part of Scotland and would love to go back to Europe someday. I was also pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed being on the beach in the Bahamas :)

Favorite things

I love horror movies, though mostly to make fun of them; Family Guy, American Horror Story, Glee; I love all genres of music and consider music to be a big influence in my life; I don't know how to cook but want to learn :)

For fun

Watching movies, hanging out with friends, going for walks, being anywhere near water, drinks with friends, visiting museums, libraries, and book stores

Last read

Currently reading the third installment of the Sleeping Beauty books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a medical social worker for a non-profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral