Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream Big, Dreams are free...

In her own words

Of course it would be great if my ideal man were good looking, loving, loyal, chivalrous and fun! Too good to be true? Well, laughing is a must; someone who is honest, witty, passionate and makes the most out of any situation. I'm looking for a partner to share in life's adventures! About Me: I can run a half marathon, whip up a romantic dinner for two and am excellent at making people smile. I'm bright, loyal, sincere and fun! I'm very social and enjoy spending time with my friends. I'm active and into training for triathlons, swimming, cycling, running, yoga and tennis! About Him: I like a guy who can make me laugh out loud, twirl me around on a dance floor, loves to cuddle under a blanket and watch a movie together and is excited to wake up and start the day! About Us: A great night can be spent either staying in making dinner with good wine and music; a night out on the town; or going to a Giant’s game and having a few beers at a local bar. I'm really just a girl looking for her best friend, someone I utterly adore and vice versa. If you read all that good job! Send me a note so I know you are out there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two beautiful yellow Labs. I love taking them to the park, the beach and from time-to-time weekend getaways.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go is Napa, I call it my "Disneyland". I've learned a lot about wine throughout the years and love a night with a bottle of wine, music and a great person.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I am an SF Giants Fan!! Love going to the games and out for a beer before or after the game. If I can't go to a game, it's just as much fun to listen to Kruik and Kuip! I LOVE MUSIC, seeing it live in small or big venues.

For fun

I just completed my first 70.3 triathlon. Swim, Bike, Run! Running used to be my favorite, but now I think I love cycling more! I'm looking for a taster for my cooking. I love to experiment with new recipes, especially appetizers and entrees.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am Spiritual but not religious. I am interested in meditation and am trying to explore this more.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad from CSU Chico and MBA from Santa Clara University