Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We must live like today is our last..tell people you love that you love them, always smile and be happy it could be worse...

In his own words

Hello if your reading this your interested in getting to know me... I think that one of my best qualities and the quality I really appreciate in other is being open-minded. In that being open- minded to new experience ,to people, and new idea. I appreciate all people and I can engage in new situations with a sense of adventure. I'm happy wit my life and I know I can bring happiness to my partner. I may not be perfect meaning I can make a mistake,but Im a person that can admit when I'm wrong and try to correct that mistake.. I'm not drama and I don't want drama... I'm looking for a friend first.. I was born and raised in LA, but I've lived in Colorado , Texas , Las Vegas... But I definitely prefer Cali any day... I love too travel when I can and I enjoy going to new places and trying new things within I love to experience new places and things... I do appreciate when someone have a hobby that they are passionate about and someone that can introduce me to new things...I'm pretty much up for anything... I'm close to my family and friends.. What I'm looking for is someone that is genuine, fun, honest nd open-minded.. And yes they must have a sense of humor, laughing and having fun is good for the soul...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Pit bulls, I know there consider dangous but my dogs are friendly

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hot spots are the beaches, Vegas on holidays


El Paso Community College, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of movies and music... I love to spend time with my family and close friends..

For fun

I enjoy the movies, going hiking, playing basketball, concerts, parks... Picnic

Last read

Rich dad poor dad, water the bamboo by Greg bell ,the millionaire Maker by Loral Langemeier, The power of one by Bryce , 32 Ways to be a Champion in business by Earvin "magic" Johnson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Los Angeles
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school