Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 150 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im Ready

In his own words

Hey Im new to this site and trying to do this with an open mind. Im a single full-time father of my beautiful 4 year old daughter. Getting to know me on a personal level means accepting the fact that I am a father and that we are a package deal. Im always described as a goof, laid back type of person who can mix the laughter with seriousness.I have my whole life ahead of me and I want to see the world and it would be perfect if I have someone to live life, try new things and travel with. I'm one of the lucky ones that loves my profession with a passion.My career lets my personality shine, I learn new things from people around the world and I get the chance to give people and experience they will only get in San Francisco. I'm a head strong individual and I know what I want and have hopes of a bright future. If you have any more questions or just want to talk. feel free to message me What I Look For: Inner beauty matters most to me but physical attractiveness attracts the eyes. My eyes are different from other people so what maybe cute to others, may not be for me. Physical beauty fade but the strong mindedness is forever. I'm looking for someone who can hold her own conversation, Knows what she wants in life. All men like a lil aggressiveness and Im no different. I''m looking for a woman who can be 100% honest, who can laugh and joke around a lot because I like laughter. I love a woman who isn't lazy and I can learn a lot from. someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and give me a different perspective of life. Someone who wants to eventually build something solid but all good things start off as two people becoming friends and building from there.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Lake Merritt, Downtown San Francisco, Bay Street (Emeryville), beach


Merritt College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

I don't have all the free time in the world but I do like to go to Happy Hour, hanging out with friends, daddy-daughter time, chess, out to sporting events or functions that the Bay Area has and I don't mind taking a road trip or two

For fun

for fun I like to go on cruises, simple things like movies, comedy club, lounges, things like that



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
MUNI (San Francisco)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral