Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fishkill, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No midgets please. :))

In her own words

HELLO, my name is Sheryl. 😉 Disclaimer: If you are not looking for a relationship please do not waste my time, I am actually seriously looking and tired of putting my time and effort into learning about someone just to hear they have no time for a relationship. ** I am a very goal oriented person. I am an executive at a Medical Management company in Westchester NY. I love my career and I love a fast paced enviroment. I have a great sense of humor, actually some may say I am boarderline offensive but I really could care less. :) I am usually always laughing, life is too short to not. I also love tattoos as you can see from my pics. I am a Mom of the 3 most adorable and beautiful girls ever. I coach my daughters softball team and love every minute of it! I also love to play poker...don't let this sweet face fool you. ;) I love to have a good time wether it be going out to dinner and a movie or grabbing a redbox movie and snuggling on the couch. I love to travel and take vacations (when I can get out of the office). I love amusement parks and LOVE the beach. I usually go everyweekend in the summer. I figured just like everyone else, why the HELL not, let's give this ol thing a chance. I mean the commericals are quite convincing. :) P.S. IF YOU HAVE NO PIC...YOU HAVE NO CHANCE IN HELL. NEED NOT APPLY. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Tattoos, Iced Mochas, Music, Reading an actual book printed on actual paper, Rollar coasters, Going to the beach, my daughters, sour candy, and going to the movies.

For fun

I coach my daughters softball team. I love spin class--I know weird right??

Last read

50 shades of gray (I know I am a dork)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral